Montana Funeral Directors Association

MFDA Board of Directors and Staff


2018-2019 MFDA BOARD MEMBERS

Todd Carmichael, President

O'Connor Funeral Home & Crematory, Great Falls

todd@schniderfuneralhome.com

Frank Arb, Vice President

Stevenson & Sons Funeral Home, Forsyth

frank@stevensonandsons.com

Chris Holt, Treasurer

Anderson Stevenson Wilke Funeral Home, Helena

chris@aswfuneralhome.com

TJ Stevenson, Secretary

Stevenson & Sons Funeral Home, Miles City

tj@stevensonandsons.com

Kyle Zimmerman, Immediate Past President

Longfellow-Finnegan-Riddle Funeral Home,

Anaconda

iamzmanya@yahoo.com

Kent Bell, NFDA Policy Board Member

Bell Mortuary, Glasgow

wkentbell@hotmail.com

Matt Coon, Southcentral District Governor

Billings

Mtc1@bresnan.net

Stephanie Peterson, Southwestern District Governor

Dokken Nelson Funeral Home, Bozeman

stephanie@dokkennelson.com

Vanessa Shook Western District Governor

Garden City Funeral Home, Missoula

vanessa@hotmail.com

Drew Kent, Northcentral District Governor

Croxford Funeral Home

drew@croxfordfuneralhome.com

Staff

Executive Director: James Brown
406. 449.7444
Association Assistant: Terri James
406.449.7244
info@montanafda.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software