Montana Funeral Directors Association

MFDA Board of Directors and Staff

2017-2018 MFDA BOARD MEMBERS

Kyle Zimmerman, President

Longfellow-Finnegan-Riddle Funeral Home, Anaconda

iamzmanya@yahoo.com

Todd Carmichael, Vice President

O'Connor Funeral Home & Crematory, Great Falls

todd@schniderfuneralhome.com

Frank Arb, Treasurer

Stevenson & Sons Funeral Home, Forsyth

frank@stevensonandsons.com

Chris Holt, Secretary

Anderson Stevenson Wilke Funeral Home,Helena

chris@aswfuneralhome.com

Niles Nelson, Immediate Past President

NB Enterprises of MT, Libby

nbnson@frontiernet.netel

Travis Newman, NFDA Policy Board Member

Garden City Funeral Home, Missoula

Travis072@hotmail.com

TJ Stevenson, Eastern District Governor

Stevenson & Sons Funeral Home, Forsyth

tj@stevensonandsons.com

Matt Coon, South-Central District Governor

Billings

mtc1@bresnan.net

Irene Dahl, Southwestern District Governor

Dahl Funeral Chapel, Bozeman

irene@dahlcares.com

Misty Echevarria, Western District Governor

Garden City Funeral Home, Missoula

odcsioux@aol.com

Drew Kent, North- Central District Governor

Croxford Funeral Home, Great Falls

drew@croxfordfuneralhome.com

Staff

Executive Director: James Brown
406. 449.7444
Association Assistant: Terri James
406.449.7244
info@montanafda.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software